Anyone can learn to collage, let me show you how!

Ask me anything

Hi, I’m Kolbi! I am a collage artist born and raised in New Jersey and currently based in Baltimore, Maryland. I create handmade and digital collages to express myself. When I find myself overwhelmed by my thoughts and emotions creating a collage helps me to relax and release. Collage work serves as my creative wellness escape. My goal is to share my wellness escape with the world. I hope to utilize collage work as a means of community connection and communication through visual storytelling within creative safe space.

Please take a moment to check out my artwork Instagram account below where you can find more picture and videos!

| https://www.instagram.com/thefreedlife_/ | www.linkedin.com/in/kolbi-wright-7853b915a

I will help you for free. Here’s how it works:

• Ask me your question in the comments. If you would like to ask an anonymous question, that’s fine. Please be respectful.
  • If you would like me to take a look at something, post a photo or video. For videos, upload to YouTube then include the video link in the comments.
  • Please give me up to 5 business days to respond to your question.

Services

Private 1-on-1

• Price: $30 / hour

Small Group

• Price: $25 per student
  • Session length: 2 hours

Payments accepted

*Venmo

How to buy

• Please direct message me if interested in taking a collage class with me or purchasing a custom collage from me. I will contact you within 2 business days by sending you a message on Talktime.

Interview with Talktime

What’s a fun fact about you?

*My grandma is my best friend and craft partner!

What can you talk about for hours?