Abstract 'doodle' art

I am a passionate queer visual artist from Brunei. I am not surprised if some of you are not sure where that is as I get that response most of the time (feel free to ask me more about it if you’d like! :slight_smile:). I create mostly abstract art pieces and I had provided workshops locally called zen doodle, in which participants gets to let loose in creating a piece of abstract art and I call it doodling because, it is basically creating a piece absentmindedly but ironically it is also practicing in making you be more mindful at the same time. Part of creating this piece also helps in building your self confidence through the work you’re creating and especially being part of the queer community, letting loose through creativity and art definitely helps! Anyone and everyone can draw :slight_smile: You just got to have confidence in your creation! Feel free to ask me any questions if you have any (I love answering questions!)

My website
Instagram

I will help you for free. Here’s how it works:

• Ask me your question in the comments. If you would like to ask an anonymous question, that’s fine. Please be respectful.
  • If you would like me to take a look at something, post a photo or video. For videos, upload to YouTube then include the video link in the comments.
  • Please give me up to 5 business days to respond to your question.

Services

Private 1-on-1

• Price: $25 / hour

Small Group

• Team size (up to 5)
  • Price: $20 per student
  • Length: 3 days
  • Meeting: 3 time(s) per week
  • Session length: 1 hour
  • Start date: New groups start monthly

Payments accepted

International wire bank transfer

How to buy

• Direct message me if interested. I will contact you within 2 business days by sending you a message on Talktime.

Interview with Talktime

What’s a fun fact about you?